Intergroup Committee & District Meetings

Intergroup Committee Meeting meets at 5:30pm on the 1st Sunday of each month at the South MS AA Central Office, 19021 Commission Road,  Long Beach, MS 39560. Call (228) 575-9225 for more information.

District 10 meets the Tuesday following Area 37 Assembly at 5:30pm at the Kiln Community Center.

District 11 meets the 2nd Sunday of the month at 5:30pm at the 24th Avenue Fellowship.

District 12 meets the 3rd Sunday of the month and rotates to a different group within that District each month.